National Golf Month - Free Lessons

national golf month at The Shropshire, Telford

Event Date

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Throughout May we are teaming up with National Golf Month to get more people playing the game of golf. At The Shropshire Golf Centre we are offering free taster sessions for both families and individuals looking to kick start themselves into golf.

Learn Golf for FREE

Date Time Duration Instructor

Wednesday 14th May

7pm-8pm 60 mins David Gojka

Saturday 17th May

1pm-2pm 60 mins Gareth Jones

Sunday 18th May

1pm-2pm 60 mins David Ashton

Learn Golf - Beginners

This is a 4 week course and will cost £40.00.

Date Time Duration Instructor

Monday 5th, 12th,19th & 26th May

7pm-8pm 60 mins David Ashton

Tuesday 6th, 13th, 20th & 27th May

7pm-8pm 60 mins David Gojka

Wednesday 7th. 14th, 21st & 28th May

7pm-8pm 60 mins Gareth Jones

Learn Golf Improvers

This is a 4 week course and will cost £40.00.

Date Time Duration Instructor

Monday 5th, 12th, 19th & 26th May

8pm-9pm 60 mins David Ashton

Tuesday 6th, 13th, 20th & 27th May

8pm-9pm 60 mins David Gojka

FREE Family Golf Lessons

Date Time Duration Instructor

Saturday 3rd May

11am 30 mins Gareth Jones

Sunday 4th May

10am & 11am 30 mins David Ashton & David Gojka

Saturday 10th May

11am 30 mins Gareth Jones

Sunday 11th May

10am & 11am 30 mins David Ashton & David Gojka

Saturday 17th May

11am 30 mins Gareth Jones

Sunday 18th May

10am & 11am 30 mins David Ashton & David Gojka

Saturday 24th May

11am 30 mins Gareth Jones

Sunday 25th May

10 & 11am 30 mins David Ashton & David Gojka

1/2 hour Individual Lesson

1/2 hour, 1/2 price for an individual lesson

Date Time Duration Instructor

Saturday 17th May

3:30pm & 6:30pm 30 mins Gareth Jones & David Ashton

Sunday 18th may

6:30pm 30 mins David Gojka

Booking essential.

Home

Offers

events

Learn